Home | Services | Video | Contact | Testimonials





Computer Repair Las Vegas

Testimonials



April 10, 2017
Quick and to the point service. Never have a problem after John leaves. He always keeps the system up to date.

----Rodney



October 28, 2016
At 2 am a power outage hit my part of the Las Vegas valley, it only lasted 40 minutes but it was enough to cause problems with my desktop PC. it was my bad fortune to be doing this on a Sunday. my wife called several PC business's and out of all of the one's my wife called, only Economy Computer Services was able to come out that afternoon to resolve my computer problems, we will be calling Economy Computer Services for any future PC troubles. Thanks John, you were there when we needed help. a very happy customer,

----Jim



September 27, 2015
I found John to be thoroughly professional. His work is flawless. You can count his work will be done competently and without error. He is the real deal.

----David K.



September 25, 2015
Friendly, good service. Good prices.

----Gus J.



September 16, 2015
Worked forever on my Cox problem. John is very patient and knows what he's doing ! Very satisfied !

----Jen B.



June 14, 2015
I highly recommend ECONOMY COMPUTER SERVICES to solve your business or home computer problem. John, the owner, is professional, business like, reliable and his pricing is very reasonable. We set our appointment and he confirmed it prior to our meeting. He was on time and pleasant to work with. He was patient and objective in finding problems with my printer driver and connectivity and he fixed it. During this process he even tested using his own laptop computer. He also checked and adjusted my desktop and start programs and then he checked to see if I had any computer viruses. Take a close look at this web site of his and you will see that he has a work history and the necessary training credentials to solve your computer problems or to enhance a network.

----Larry D.

Las Vegas, Nevada USA


April 21, 2015
Fast and amazing service!! John went beyond expectations I greatly appreciate everything!!! Highly recommended!!!👍

----Bronica from One Stop Nutrition


April 18, 2015
After calling about four companies to have my hard drive restored, I was fortunate enough to find John Edens of Economy Computer Services. Instead of having to take my computer to some store, he came to the house. He was reasonable, a pleasant, understanding person to talk with on the phone, and I asked him to come out. The quotes that I got ranged from twice as much up to well past the cost of a new computer. He was prompt in his arrival, knowledgeable about my problem, and very efficient. He spent a lot of time making sure that everything was operational and updated before he left. I will be recommending him to my friends and encourage them to use John, when they have a computer problem. He gets my five star rating (out of 5).

----Thomas D.


April 2, 2015
Efficient, extremely knowledgeable in what needs to be done. Very fair in pricing out the job.

----Las Vegas Awnings


November 26, 2014
John fixed my husbands computer, he was patient, affordable and thorough with two non-tech seniors. I recommend him highly.

----Betty C.


November 11, 2014
John explains everything great where you can understand it. His smile brightens the room every time I see him.

----Amber K.


November 2, 2014
Came to my home and fixed my computer in record time. Heck, he was only here 10 minutes and I was able to get back to business. I would totally give him a 5 star rating. Thank you, John.

----Traci S.


Octber 25, 2014
Did an outstanding job opening my brothers computer which had a lost password ....Was done in minutes and also took time to give me some pointers...Very pleased.

----Dick G.


October 5, 2014
Service was phenomenal.

----Kiera S.


October 4, 2014
Came on time, fixed problem. Was very nice and very informative.

----Kayla


September 26, 2014
John has provided us with excellent service for several years. He's a responsive, knowledgeable, courteous professional. It's a pleasure working with him.

----Randi W.



May 6, 2014
Service is excellent. We have had him come for computer issues four times. Always solves our problems promptly and efficiently.

---Marcia R.


May 7, 2014
John has been servicing our accounts for over 3 years now. I cannot imagine using anyone else. Early A.M. or late P.M., I know when I call John he will come down and fix the problem.

---Jordan W.


September 30, 2011
John has been extremely helpful and available for our company's computer needs.

---Bonnie D.


September 6, 2011
We were in a bind and he rearranged his schedule to come out to help. Friendly and knowledgeable. Gave cost-saving advice.

---Lisa from All City Barter


Sept 28, 2011
Economy computer services has saved me more then once.John Edens is a very smart helpful person.The last time I needed his help was a very sad day.I had spent many hours trying to e-mail photos of my sweet friend to calif. to be added to a slide show for a funeral, the next day!.I ended up in tears with 100 at least icons on my desktop.Also, i managed to send ever other photo i have except the ones I needed to send.I called mr. edens, he came right over cleaned up the icon problem email the needed photos and had time to sit and talk to me for a few till i was calmed down. This was a real gift to me on one of the worst days of my life.(no joke)He has come to my rescue more times then i could tell you.He also helps my husband with any problems he may encounter on the pc with his stock market analyst. I give this company a 5 star review....If you need help with your pc economy computer services is the place to call.Thanks again mr. john edens for all your support.

--- Holly P.

April 10, 2009

Hi, my name is Jennifer. I’m a self-employed businesswoman who recently experienced a hard-drive crash that nearly destroyed all my data. The person who originally set my computer up had apparently configured my two hard-drives as a ‘RAID-0 array’. I wasn’t even sure what that meant until I was referred to John, my new computer tech, by a friend. He explained to me that one of my drives had failed and – with the RAID-0 – each drive depends on the other to read the data. Without that problem drive functioning properly with the other drive, my data was unrecoverable. John recommended that I look to data recovery specialists for something this serious. After contacting a so-called data recovery company, I was informed this could cost me as much as $1500-$2500! I didn’t know what to do. I couldn’t just lose it all, the reason it was so important to recover is because it was all of my company data. Client information and financial records, files of information that could not be replaced. The next day, John called me to follow-up, and after I told him about the quoted price from the data recovery experts, he offered to try once again to restore my important company data. John put in long hours and late nights, keeping me posted on the progress, and finally he was able to retrieve it all! He put a backup copy on disk and thought up a plan for me to back data up on a regular basis so that this would never happen again. John’s service fee was much less than what the data recovery specialists were asking for. I would recommend John and Economy Computer Services to anyone.

---Jennifer P.

Oct 8, 2008

I’m writing this letter to tell everyone how happy I am with the network support and computer services that I received from John, the computer tech. When John made a service call to my house, I was already frustrated because my internet was down and, even after Cox Cable tech support temporarily restored my connection, it wasn’t long after that I was down again. John diagnosed the problem quickly, replaced a network cable, and my internet was back. He even ran an extra coaxial cable and restored cable to my bedroom TV! I am completely satisfied with John’s computer services, and recommend him to everyone.

---Shawn O.

September 21, 2011

John and Economy Computer Services are the best! I've had personal experience with his expertise and John is fast and knowledgeable and can handle any issue large or small. They are honest and trustworthy and a reliable choice for any computer problem you might have! =)

---Elizabeth T.

September 24, 2011

Economy Computer Services is the best. John has kept my slightly older computer in good condition by servicing virus removal, installing a new router, completing regular PC tune ups, and much more. Economy Computer Services is mobile and will come to your home or small business. The service rates are always reasonable and John will spend time to make sure he has resolved the issue. John has often given me pointers on how to run programs for spyware and disc defragmentation to keep my computer in good shape. Thank you, Economy Computer Services, for good service to my PC, reasonable rates, and honest opinions/advice.

---Mary

September 23, 2011

John was a huge help for me!

---Stacy B.

August 10, 2011

If it wasn't for Economy Computer Services' experience and dependability, I'd be in big trouble. From my experience as a repeat customer, I can vouch that Economy gives quick service and fast response.

---Tim S.

July 17, 2009

I was recently referred to John the Computer Tech for Economy Computer Services. I am a working mother, and my kids have a computer of their own that they use for school work, games, ect. Something had happened to their computer, and it had not been running for about four months on top of being about four years old to begin with. John came and picked the computer up himself, and ended up calling me back a couple days later to tell me that all the issues were resolved and the computer was running again. He then delivered it back to me and charged me what I thought was an extremely reasonable price, considering the PC’s value and being so old. I was extremely satisfied and would recommend John to anyone with computer issues.

---Christy